Back to top

About Us

Our Firm

For more than 30 years, Flato, Williams & Patterson, P.C. has been providing quality, personalized accounting and tax services to local individuals and businesses.  By combining our expertise, experience and the team mentality of our staff, we assure that every client receives the close analysis and attention they deserve. Our dedication to high standards, hiring of seasoned tax professionals, and work ethic is the reason our client base returns year after year.

Our Team

Douglas Williams, CPA

dwilliams@flatowilliams.com

Kevin Patterson, CPA  

kpatterson@flatowilliams.com

Brad Binder, Tax Manager

bbinder@flatowilliams.com

Josh Benoit, CPA 

jbenoit@flatowilliams.com

Lynn Rushlow, CPA

lrushlow@flatowilliams.com

Gwen Horn, Write Up Mgr.

ghorn@flatowilliams.com

Michael Kovalsky

mkovalsky@flatowilliams.com

Christine Pickens

cpickens@flatowilliams.com

Carlos E. Lara 

clara@flatowilliams.com

Carina Berry, Office Manager

cberry@flatowilliams.com

   

  • Flato, Williams & Patterson, P.C.
  • 9821 Katy Fwy Ste 200
  • Houston, TX 77024
  • Telephone: (713) 973-7343
  • Fax: (713) 973-2817